jump to navigation

unbelievably lucky in love… November 26, 2008

Posted by mvbpsyche in Life, relationship.
Tags: ,
trackback

I have a very dear friend, who consider herself as believably unlucky in love. Because all her life, she keeps on searching , if not, been waiting for the right guy. Is she among the many who were born to wait and search? When does the heart says the search is finally over.

I remember during our college days, she was often left out whenever I go out on dates with my boyfriend, since I cannot tagged her along. She was just there for the advices and shoulder to cry on whenever problem arises. Good thing about her, she never made any attempt to influence me or whatsoever that having a relationship is bad, or made an influence that I need to get out from the relationship, since she always caught me in trouble with my relationship. Even up to now, she just listens and never bothers to influence my decisions. That is why she is so dear to me, because she let me be with my relationship… past and present.

Now, my relationship with her is so intense, that even our minds can talk and laugh at the same time. Our soul is so connected that even a single word, can bother us. One of the best topic we love to talk about..is of course…BOYS..or the supposedly men in our lives. How funny this men can be, on why we keep on searching them, over the net, over celebrations, over an aquiantance ..only to find out at the end of the day, there’s no magic after all. And we just laughed it out…and say..next in line please.. Being single , is the best thing for her. She can do a lot of things, being an independent woman, she strive to cope with everything..because for her she doesn’t have the energy to accept offer from anybody. Not until she meet Steve..

When she stopped searching…the guy came along. Strange..and too good to be true…. How do you know when you look at someone, that it is magic that tells you to stare. In every situation, risks is always there, it is just a matter of taking it.. The guy took the risk, and made his chance so worthwhile. How would you know, that the guy you have been waiting and looking for is just there in the coffee shop , in a flower shop, or in the streets. They meet accidentally… but I told her there are no accidents. Because when it happened…it was bound to happen. The feeling  the world is at your feet..is what simply my dear friend experienced when she meet Steve.

Everything just fall into its place. She never wishes to happen that soon. She wasn’t prepared for everything, because for her, love is the least priority and the least to prosper in her life. Since she consider herself, believably unlucky in love.

And it took them so long to find each other. Only to find out, it was just one ordinary day when they meet and nothing spectacular, but their meeting was a BANG! IT’S MAGIC!.

All her life, she prayed for a guy to love her the way her father has loved her. She asked for a guy who would never nor even dare to break her heart. She dreamed of guy who would give her everything and will treat her like a princess. She fantasized of guy who is someone who could be her protector and hero. She longed to be with a man who can make her laugh and see the positive world even with uncertainties. She needs a man who can appreciate the world at its best, someone whom she can create a beautiful world. All these she taught will just forever in her list. She never imagined meeting a guy who seems to be the everything she ever wanted. When Steve told her that he found the good world in her, for me, it’s not finding the good world, but rather, the world was created for them to build a wonderful life together.

All his life, I believed has been through a  tremendous journey of searching for a perfect world. Steve believed in angel..because he wished for a woman…who will keep him strong…he dreamed of a woman who will shelter him from the world’s uncertainties….he longed to be with the woman who will protect him from harm amidst the unpredictability of everything. He never imagined…when he asked for a woman …an angel was very glad to fulfill his prayers….an angel brought Jeanalyn to his life….I bet Steve has been diligently good these past years…because his prayers were granted..(lol) And now they are on their way of building their dreamland…. They have now each other to create a wonderful world… I believed they were both given the chance to differ ..between what they want and what they believe has been planned for them.

There is so much life for both of them, since they are just starting. But I truly believe that indeed what they have right now, can still prosper. They just have to keep the faith , and believe the reasons for everything.

Is the search finally over?? I am more than willing to wait and see… But I am the happiest creature now for my dear friend. She deserves all the love in the world, like anybody else.

Comments»

1. Steve Partington - November 26, 2008

Wow; T.Y!!; I Have been a fan of you blogs since I have met Jeanalyn, cant wait to meet you one day, and thank you for the vote of confidence- I hope that one day I can repay the debt of gratitiude.
Ya, I am the guy in the aformentioned story, and indeed madly in love with your friend, but susiquiently not quite so eloquient as you…lol…Keep well and God Bless.
Steve Partington


Leave a comment